Original Fantasy/Sci Fi “The Aijan Codes” UPDATED! (11/22)

Hi everyone!

“The Aijan Codes” has been updated again! Follow this link to read the new addition to chapter 2! You can also read chapter 1 here!

Currently,

Updates for the “Aijan Codes”: Sundays

Updates / New Parts for “On the Other Side”: Wednesdays / Thursdays

Other writing: during the week

Follow my blog if you want updates for when I release more of my writing!

Thanks to all my followers for supporting me!

~Writing_With_Harte

Leave a Reply!

