“The Aijan Codes” Chapter 2 – UPDATED! (11/15)

Hi everyone!

I’ve updated my fantasy/sci-fi story again! Here’s a little snippit of the new addition to chapter 2! ”

“I expected torture.

I expected experiments.

I expected isolation.

I expected terror.

Above all, I expected death.

The leaders of Hevrae K’Vana Qi, my home planet, had always warned of the Anû Töe and their manipulative ways…”

Follow the link to read “The Aijan Codes” – CHAPTER 2!

You can also follow this link to read “The Aijan Codes” – CHAPTER 1!

Enjoy and let me know what you think!

That’s all for now!

~Writing_With_Harte

Leave a Reply!

