Original romance/historical fiction story UPDATED again! (10/16)

Hi everyone!

I’ve updated my mixed genre story again! You can read it by following this link! “Two Red Roses”

Another note. I’ve been contemplating the story I’ll be writing for NaNoWriMo and I’m thinking of going with a different tone than what I’ve been using in stories so far. It’s more realistic fiction and may have some dystopian elements in it. I’ll keep you updated on what the story’s looking like when the idea solidifies more.

Just so you know, I intend to keep writing for content for just the blog on the side still.

That’s all for now!

~Writing With Harte

Leave a Reply!

