Original romance story “Two Red Roses” Updated! 10/13

Hi everyone!

Thank you very much to my 21 followers for following my blog! You guys rock! If you haven’t followed yet, I post my writing every Sunday and at least once during the week as well.

About “Two Red Roses”: I’ve updated again! Instead of being just romance, I’m adding in some historical fiction! It shall be an interesting combination no doubt! Clink on the link to “Two Red Roses” to check it out! Let me know what you think!

Other news! I’m planning on writing for NaNoWriMo starting November 1, trying to go for the challenge of 50,000 words in one month! I have written stories over 50,000 words before, but the challenge of doing it all in a month is one I’m going to accept this year!

That’s all for now!

~Writing_With_Harte

Leave a Reply!

