Update on “The Aijan Codes” and “On the Other Side”

Hi everyone!

First of all, a large THANK YOU to my supporters! I like knowing if my writing, my passion, is enjoyed, I truly do!

On another topic…

Amidst beginning a new year at school, writing has been scattered among homework and the like, but this has provided me with the opportunity to look at new ideas with new perspectives.

While I will be continuing to write two short stories, “The Aijan Codes” and “On the Other Side”, I will try to venture into new depths of the writing universe. I will write additions to the two previously stated stories every Sunday and write other genres in dabbles (like Romance and Dialogue stories) on other days during the week. These will be smaller than the short stories mentioned unless people comment that they’d like me to continue with the little dabbles I write!

Let me know what you think!

Sincerely,

Writing with Harte

In a land where we all live, creativity sits in caves until we bring it into the light.

Leave a Reply!

